Booked but terrified now!

Feeling slightly nervous as I have just booked my accommodation for the Advanced Clinic with Marty McGee Bennett in May. It’s 4 nights long! That’s a long time to be away from all the boys.

I’m probably a bit apprehensive about the clinic too. It didn’t help that on Julie’s Basic Handling Course she kept dropping statements like ‘Oh, just to warn you, Marty gets annoyed if you don’t have good herding technique.’ I think I’m alright at herding but maybe I’m not good enough. I’m sure Susie and co will give me lots of practice before then.

Still. The place looks amazing and the clinic will be lots of fun.

Missing the boys may be really tough but I can call them three times a day.

Leave a Reply

