More Fencing

I have the posts lined up against the barn and have been out marking where they will go with the tape measure and some canes. It is great as I now can really see it all taking shape. Tomorrow we will put at least 60 posts in, leaving room for the gate, which I need to make sure I know the measurements for! Then after I have put the stockproofing wire up it will just be a case of getting sponsorship for the Field Shelter or making one.

The herd will be here soon too… maybe with studs. I am so excited and a tiny bit scared of the commitment.

Leave a Reply

